Contact Us

Captcha image
Reload Image
Champaign Family YMCA

191 Community Drive
Urbana, Ohio 43078
(937) 653-9622

Click here for hours and directions

Leadership Team:

Paul Waldsmith
CEO
pwaldsmith@champymca.org

 

Teresa Wilkinson
Childcare Services Director
twilkinson@champymca.org

 

 

 

 

Nicky Naylor
Cardinal Corner, Before and After Care and Summer Day Camp Director
nnaylor@champymca.org

 

Jennifer Payne
Health Enhancement Director
jpayne@champymca.org

 

Karen Keller
Director of Administration
kkeller@champymca.org

 

Michaela Wasson
Aquatics Director
mwasson@champymca.org

 

Stacy Mefford
Member Services Director
smefford@champymca.org

 

Bob Pullins
Buildings and Grounds Director
rpullins@champymca.org